Telefon: 05401/8662-0   |   E-Mail: Info@LundR-bau.de

  •  

Wir sind Ihr Team am Bau!

Dipl.-Ing. Heinrich Rahenbrock
Geschäftsführung
Telefon: 05401/8662-0
Telefax: 05401/8662-91
E-Mail: Rahenbrock@LundR-bau.de
 
Dipl.-Kfm. Jürgen Kappelmann
Prokurist/Kaufm. Leitung
Telefon: 05401/8662-0
Telefax: 05401/8662-91
E-Mail: Kappelmann@LundR-bau.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Manfred Lübbe
Prokurist/Techn. Leitung/Einkauf
Telefon: 05401/8662-15
Telefax: 05401/8662-90
E-Mail: Luebbe@LundR-bau.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Georg Haskamp
Bauleitung
Telefon: 05401/8662-16
Telefax: 05401/8662-90
E-Mail:
Andreas.luebbe@LundR-bau.de

Andreas Lübbe
Bauleitung
Telefon: 05401/8662-16
Telefax: 05401/8662-90
E-Mail:
Andreas.luebbe@LundR-bau.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Gordon Wilkening
Bauleitung
Telefon: 05401/8662-31
Telefax: 05401/8662-90
E-Mail: Wilkening@LundR-bau.de
 
 
Herbert Huil
Bauleitung
Telefon: 05401/8662-17
Telefax: 05401/8662-90
E-Mail: Huil@LundR-bau.de
 
Dipl.-Ing. Peter Philipp
Bauleitung
Telefon: 05401/8662-18
Telefax: 05401/8662-90
E-Mail: Philipp@LundR-bau.de
 
 

Dipl.Ing. Holger Menzefricke
Kalkulation
Telefon: 05401/8662-14
Telefax: 05401/8662-90
E-Mail: Menzefricke@LundR-bau.de
 
Antje Wüste
Zentrale/Information
Telefon: 05401/8662-0
Telefax: 05401/8662-90
E-Mail: Wueste@LundR-bau.de
 
Petra Roxlau
Lohnbuchhaltung
Telefon: 05401/8662-20
Telefax: 05401/8662-90
E-Mail: Roxlau@LundR-bau.de
 
Marion Rentmeister
Angebotsbearbeitung
Telefon: 05401/8662-13
Telefax: 05401/8662-90
E-Mail: Rentmeister@LundR-bau.de
 

Sandra Becker
Sekretariat/Geschäftsleitung
Telefon: 05401/8662-24
Telefax: 05401/8662-90
E-Mail: Becker@LundR-bau.de
 
Doris Beckmann
Finanzbuchhaltung
Telefon: 05401/8662-22
Telefax: 05401/8662-90
E-Mail: Beckmann@LundR-bau.de
 
 
Friedrich Teupe
Maschinenbau- und Schlossermeister
Bauhofleitung/Arbeitssicherheit
Telefon: 05401/8662-32
Telefax: 05401/8662-33
E-Mail: Teupe@LundR-bau.de
 
Jens Sowa
Arbeitssicherheit
Telefon: 05401/8662-32
Telefax: 05401/8662-33
E-Mail: Teupe@LundR-bau.de
 
 

Michael Wilker
Logistik
Telefon: 05401/8662-32
Telefax: 05401/8662-33
E-Mail: Teupe@LundR-bau.de
 
Uwe Berdelsmann
Maurer- und Betonmeister
Polier
Mobil: 01520 9276849
E-Mail: Uberdelsmann@LundR-bau.de
 
Martin Klausing
Maurer- und Betonmeister
Polier
Telefax: 01520 9276854
E-Mail: Klausing@LundR-bau.de
 
Hubert Konersmann
Maurer- und Betonmeister
Polier
Mobil: 01520 9276855
E-Mail: Hkonersmann@LundR-bau.de
 

Thomas Klein
Polier
Mobil: 01520 9276871
E-Mail: Klein@LundR-bau.de
 
 
Dieter Kononenko
Maurer- und Betonbaumeister
Polier
Mobil: 01520 9276850
E-Mail: Kononenko@LundR-bau.de
 
Matthias Kruse
Maurer- und Betonbaumeister
Polier
Mobil: 01520 9276856
E-Mail: Mkruse@LundR-bau.de
 
Raimondo Lagemann
Maurer- und Betonbaumeister
Polier
Mobil: 01520 9276857
E-Mail: Lagemann@LundR-bau.de
 

Patrick Martens
Maurer- und Betonbaumeister
Polier
Mobil: 01520 9276872
E-Mail: Martens@LundR-bau.de
 
Herbert Niermann
Polier
Mobil: 01520 9276859
E-Mail: Niermann@LundR-bau.de
 
 
Klaus Specker
Maurer- und Betonmeister
Polier
Mobil: 01520 9276873
E-Mail: Specker@LundR-bau.de
 
Alfons Weber
Polier
Mobil: 01520 9276864
E-Mail: Lagemann@LundR-bau.de